top of page
The Beatles 'Another Christmas Show' Programme (1964)

The Beatles 'Another Christmas Show' Programme (1964)


A 1964 programme for the Beatles Another Christmas Show, which ran from 24th December 1964 - 16th January 1965, at Hammersmith, Odeon.


The Beatles ended the year once again with a Christmas show this time called 'Another Christmas Show'. The Beatles sang "Twist And Shout", "I'm A Loser", "Baby's In Black", "Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby", "Can't Buy Me Love", "I Feel Fine", "She's A Woman", "A Hard Day's Night", "Rock And Roll Music" and "Long Tall Sally".


Full lineup: The Beatles, Freddie and the Dreamers, Sounds Incorporated, The Mike Cotton Sound, The Yardbirds, Elkie Brooks, Michael Haslam, Ray Fell, and Jimmy Savile.


The outer sleeve of the programme has tape marks on the front and some surface marks on the back, as well as stress marks down the spine (see photos).

The internal pages are overall in decent condition for their age, and the programme is completely intact.


Size is approx. 8.5"x11".



bottom of page