top of page
The Beatles 'Another Christmas Show' Programme (1964)

The Beatles 'Another Christmas Show' Programme (1964)


A 1964 programme for the Beatles Another Christmas Show, which ran from 24th December 1964 - 16th January 1965, at Hammersmith, Odeon.


The Beatles ended the year once again with a Christmas show this time called 'Another Christmas Show'. The Beatles sang "Twist And Shout", "I'm A Loser", "Baby's In Black", "Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby", "Can't Buy Me Love", "I Feel Fine", "She's A Woman", "A Hard Day's Night", "Rock And Roll Music" and "Long Tall Sally".


Full lineup: The Beatles, Freddie and the Dreamers, Sounds Incorporated, The Mike Cotton Sound, The Yardbirds, Elkie Brooks, Michael Haslam, Ray Fell, and Jimmy Savile.


The programme has a tear through all pages on the top edge. The front of the sleeve has some surface marks and an ink mark, and there is some wear/stress marks down the spine. The internal pages have some slight creasing, but are completely intact (see photos).


Size is approx. 8.5"x11".



bottom of page