top of page
The Beatles 'Another Christmas Show' Programme (1964)

The Beatles 'Another Christmas Show' Programme (1964)

An original 1964 programme for the Beatles Another Christmas Show, which ran from 24th December 1964 - 16th January 1965, at Hammersmith, Odeon.

The Beatles ended the year once again with a Christmas show this time called 'Another Christmas Show'. The Beatles sang "Twist And Shout", "I'm A Loser", "Baby's In Black", "Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby", "Can't Buy Me Love", "I Feel Fine", "She's A Woman", "A Hard Day's Night", "Rock And Roll Music" and "Long Tall Sally".

Full lineup: The Beatles, Freddie and the Dreamers, Sounds Incorporated, The Mike Cotton Sound, The Yardbirds, Elkie Brooks, Michael Haslam, Ray Fell, and Jimmy Savile.

The front cover of the programme has some tape/surface marks and some foxing There are stress marks along the spine on most pages, but otherwise the programme is in decent condition for it's age (see photos).

Size is approx. 8.5"x11".


bottom of page