top of page
The Beatles 'Another Christmas Show' Programme (1964)

The Beatles 'Another Christmas Show' Programme (1964)


A 1964 programme for the Beatles Another Christmas Show, which ran from 24th December 1964 - 16th January 1965, at Hammersmith, Odeon. The Beatles ended the year once again with a Christmas show this time called 'Another Christmas Show'. The Beatles sang "Twist And Shout", "I'm A Loser", "Baby's In Black", "Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby", "Can't Buy Me Love", "I Feel Fine", "She's A Woman", "A Hard Day's Night", "Rock And Roll Music" and "Long Tall Sally".

Full lineup: The Beatles, Freddie and the Dreamers, Sounds Incorporated, The Mike Cotton Sound, The Yardbirds, Elkie Brooks, Michael Haslam, Ray Fell, and Jimmy Savile.

Condition: Programme has a slight fold/crease mark on all pages from having been folded in the past (see photos). Very slight discolouration around the outer edges of the programme, and very small faint stains on front/back cover. Programme completely intact and overall in good condition for it's age.

Size is approx. 8.5"x11" (inches).


bottom of page